SUPERBUDE VIENNA PRATER

  • Perspektivstraße 8
    1020 Vienna
    Austria
  • without classification
    440 beds
    178 rooms

  • Location

    The hotel is in the first row of the Vienna Prater, just around the corner from the Stuwerviertel. Conveniently located next to the Reed Messe Vienna and the Messe-Prater underground station on the U2 line, You can combine business trips with relaxation in the Venediger Au park or along the Danube nearby .

  • Description

    Here you can expect free WiFi, an all-day breakfast café BRENNER & Bühne and open fridges with refreshing drinks. The Israeli restaurant & bar “NENI” with rooftop terrace invites you to relaxe in the evening. 3 meeting rooms with the most modern conference technology complete the offer.

  • Rooms

    The Hotel Superbuden offers total 178 “Buden” divided into 17 categories. Some were conceived together with selected Viennese partners (e.g. FM4, Falter, Supersense, Atelier Karasinski). All rooms have air conditioning, rain shower / toilet, hairdryer, cable TV, desk and a room safe.

SUPERBUDE WIEN PRATER

  • Perspektivstraße 8
    1020 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    440 Betten
    178 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Das Hotel liegt in erster Reihe fußfrei am Wiener Prater, gleich ums Eck vom Stuwerviertel. In direkter Nähe zum Messezentrum Wien sowie dem U-Bahnhof Messe-Prater der Linie U2 verbinden Sie Geschäftstermine mit wunderbarer Erholung im nahe gelegenen Park Venediger Au oder entlang der nahen Donau und der Donauinsel.

  • Beschreibung

    Hier erwarten Sie kostenfreies WLAN, ein All-day Frühstückscafé BRENNER & Bühne und offene Kühlschränke mit Erfrischungsgetränken. Das Israelische Restaurant & Bar “NENI” mit Rooftop Terrasse lädt am Abend zum Verweilen ein. 3 Meetingräume mit modernster Tagungstechnik runden das Angebot ab.

  • Zimmer

    Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Superbuden 178 Buden, unterteilt in 17 Kategorien. Manche wurden gemeinsam mit ausgewählten Wiener Partnern ausgedacht (zB FM4, Falter, Supersense, Atelier Karasinski). In allen Zimmern gibt es eine Klimaanlage (Aircondition), Regendusche/WC, Föhn, Kabel-TV, Schreibtisch und einem Zimmersafe.