NIU FRANZ WIEN

  • Dresdner Straße 111
    1200 Vienna
    Austria
  • without classification
    316 beds
    158 rooms
  • Location

    Located between the Danube, Danube Island and Augarten, the Hotel niu Franz is located in Vienna’s 20th district. Thanks to the connection to the public transport network, you will not only find rest and relaxation, but can also easily and conveniently reach the city center with the train (station Traisengasse). Furthermore the hotel offers 20 parking spaces directly in the underground car park.

  • Description

    In the niu Franz you will find lots of anecdotes from the heyday of Vienna, but surprisingly different: From the Living Lobby to the bar, antique furniture and accessories in an imperial-cool look are combined with modern interpretations of Sissi and Franz and stylish baroque Elements perfectly in a contemporary equipment including the latest technology, based on, from flatscreen TV, USB ports, high-speed Wi-Fi and plenty of power outlets. Highlights are the original hotel bar, 24h occupied multilingual reception, free Wi-Fi, USB ports, 40 inch flat screens and the hotel-own restaurant.

  • Rooms

    3 different room categories offer unique living experience equipped with a double bed and shower/toilet, flat screen TV with cable TV & Radio via TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, soundproof windows as well as hair dryer, hand soap and shower gel.

NIU FRANZ WIEN

  • Dresdner Straße 111
    1200 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    316 Betten
    158 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Zwischen Donau, Donauinsel und Augarten gelegen, ist das Hotel niu Franz im 20. Wiener Gemeindebezirk beheimatet. Dank der Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz finden Sie nicht nur Ruhe und Erholung, sondern können mit der Schnellbahn (Station Traisengasse) auch leicht und bequem das Stadtzentrum erreichen. Für Ihr Auto stehen in der Tiefgarage 20 Parkplätze direkt am Hotel zur Verfügung.

  • Beschreibung

    Im niu Franz finden Sie jede Menge Anekdoten aus der Blütezeit Wiens, aber überraschend anders: Von der Living Lobby bis hin zur Bar fügen sich antike Möbel und Accessoires im kaiserlich-coolen Look gemeinsam mit modern interpretierten Bildern von Sissi und Franz sowie stylisch-barocken Elementen perfekt in eine zeitgemäße Ausstattung samt neuester Technik ein, anhand, von Flatscreen-TV, USB-Ports, Highspeed-WLAN und jede Menge Steckdosen. Highlights sind die originelle Hotel-Bar, 24h besetzte mehrsprachige Rezeption, kostenfreies W-LAN, USB-Ports, 40 Zoll Flachbildschirme und das hauseigene Restaurant.

  • Zimmer

    In 3 verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien bieten die Zimmer ein einmaliges Wohnerlebnis ausgestattet mit Doppelbett 180×200 und Dusche/Bad/WC, Flachbildfernseher mit Kabel-TV & Radio über TV, kostenfreies W-LAN, kostenfreier Safe, Schallschutzfenster sowie Haartrockner, Handseife und Duschgel.