THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT

  • Auerspergstrasse 9
    1080 Vienna
    Austria
  • without classification
    119 beds
    67 rooms
  • Location

    The Levante Parliament is a modern, centrally located design hotel directly behind Vienna’s Town Hall and the Austrian Parliament in the 8th district. The underground station “Rathaus” is less than 100 m away.

  • Description

    The hotel, built in 1908 in the “classic-modern style“ so typical of the era, has retained its original lineal design and simple architectural elements in spite of additions. The hotel functions now as a gallery and offers the guests an exclusive exhibition of glass works by the international artist Ioan Nemtoi, as well as a wonderful 400 m² garden area and the Nemtoi Restaurant and Bar, which serves Austrian and international cuisine. The Levante Parliament has also a fitness centre and a sauna, which can be used free of charge.

  • Rooms

    The rooms are equipped with the latest technology. Individually controllable air conditioning, flat screen TV with satellite and internet access as well as wireless keyboard (additional charge) is offered. Moreover there is: Movie & Pay TV, International TV & Radio channels, High Speed Internet Access, direct dial telephone with voicemail etc.

THE LEVANTE PARLIAMENT

  • Auerspergstrasse 9
    1080 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    119 Betten
    67 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Im 8. Bezirk, direkt hinter dem Wiener Rathaus und dem österreichischen Parlament, heißt Sie das moderne, zentral gelegene Designhotel Levante Parliament willkommen. Von hier aus können Sie viele wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuß erreichen, die U-Bahn Station „Rathaus“ ist 5 min zu Fuß entfernt.

  • Beschreibung

    Das Haus wurde 1908 im Stil der damals üblichen „Klassischen Moderne“ errichtet und hat sich trotz mancher Umbauten die ursprünglichen geradlinigen und schlichten architektonischen Elemente erhalten. Das Design Hotel übernimmt unter anderem die Funktion einer Galerie und bietet seinen Gästen eine exklusive Glasausstellung des internationalen Künstlers Ioan Nemtoi. Das Levante Parliament bietet Ihnen einen wunderschönen 400 m² großen Garten und im Restaurant & Bar Nemtoi werden Ihnen österreichische sowie internationale Gerichte serviert. Darüber hinaus können Sie das Fitnesscenter und die Sauna im Levante Parliament kostenfrei nutzen.

  • Zimmer

    Flachbildschirm TV mit Satellitenanschluß und Internetfunktion sowie drahtlosem Keyboard, Internationale TV und Radiosender, Highspeed Internetanschluss, Filme & Pay TV, Direktwahltelefon mit Voicemailsystem, individuell regulierbare Beschallung sowie Kosmetikspiegel in den exklusive Design Badezimmern.