BEETHOVEN WIEN

  • Papagenogasse 6
    1060 Vienna
    Austria
  • 4 stars
    88 beds
    47 rooms
  • Location

    Hotel Beethoven located in a quiet side street 100 m from the Naschmarkt Open-Air Market and the “Theater an der Wien”. The main shopping areas Kaerntnerstrasse and Mariahilferstrasse are within walking distance, as well as the State Opera, Imperial Palace, Museum of Fine Arts and many more important sights. The underground lines U1, U2, U4 station “Karlsplatz” is also nearby.

  • Description

    When you are looking for a nice hotel in a lively part of the city center but also in a quiet location, convenient and relaxing then Hotel Beethoven is the right one. Hotel Beethoven is an elegant, 5-floor building with an open-air courtyard for a coffee break and recently redesigned rooms. In the elegant Beethoven Lounge, a samovar is available around the clock to provide guests with hot water, tea, and instant coffee. Drinks and small snacks are available at the the 24-hour bistro. There are also 2 internet terminals with a printer.

  • Rooms

    All 47 non-smoking, elegantly furnished, and very quiet rooms are equipped with bath/WC or shower/WC, minibar, radio, telephone, cable/satellite TV, room safe, hair dryer and Internet access. Family and non smoking rooms are also available.

BEETHOVEN WIEN

  • Papagenogasse 6
    10760 Wien
    Österreich
  • 4 Sterne
    88 Betten
    47 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Das Hotel ist trotz seiner zentralen Lage nahe der U-Bahnstation U1, U2, U4 „Karlsplatz“ sehr ruhig gelegen. Nur wenige Meter entfernt finden Sie das „Theater an der Wien“. Weiters haben Sie es nicht weit zur Kärntnerstrasse und zur Mariahilferstrasse, zwei bekannten Einkaufsstrassen in Wien sowie zur Staatsoper, der Wiener Hofburg, dem Kunsthistorischen Museum und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten.

  • Beschreibung

    Wenn Sie ein sympathisches Hotel ganz nah am Geschehen und doch ein Plätzchen an dem das Abschalten vom Alltag leicht fällt suchen, dann sind Sie im Hotel Beethoven genau richtig. Das elegante, 5-stöckige Gebäude des Hotel Beethoven wurde im Jahr 1902 im Neorenaissance-Stil erbaut. In der eleganten Beethoven Lounge erhalten Sie rund um die Uhr heißes Wasser, Tee und Instantkaffee. Getränke und kleine Snacks erhalten Sie im 24-Stunden-Bistro. Auch 2 Internetterminals mit Drucker sind vorhanden. WLAN steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Zimmer

    Alle 47 elegant eingerichteten und sehr ruhigen Zimmer verfügen über schallisolierte Fenster, Badewanne/WC oder Dusche/WC, Minibar, Radio, Telefon, Kabel/Satelliten TV, Zimmersafe, Fön und Internetanschluss. Familien- und Nichtraucherzimmer können ebenso reserviert werden.