PARK INN UNO CITY

  • Wagramer Strasse 16-18
    1220 Vienna
    Austria
  • 4 stars
    272 beds
    136 rooms
  • Location

    The hotel is situated opposite the Vienna International Center, United Nations Head Office and the Austria Center Vienna. It is also within easy access by underground to the center of Vienna (Underground station U1 “Vienna International Center/Kaisermuehlen”). The hotel is within a 10-minute direct underground ride from the historical centre of Vienna. Guests can also relax on the nearby Donauinsel, a popular recreation area on the Danube River.

  • Description

    Guests can start their day with a rich selection of warm and cold dishes and beverages for breakfast. During the summer months, the restaurant invites guests to dine al fresco on the adjoining patio. The Lounge Bar offers international beverages, cocktails and numerous snacks.. In addition the hotel offers a Business Corner (email, wireless Internetaccess), national & international news papers in the lobby, a fitness room, an hotel-own shuttle service to the airport, laundry service, children’s playground and an underground parking.

  • Rooms

    All rooms at the Park Inn Uno City come with individually adjustable air-conditioning, a 37-inch HD LED TV with satellite channels, a minibar, and ironing facilities. A coffee machine with free coffee is provided, and free wired and Wi-Fi internet access is available.

PARK INN UNO CITY

  • Wagramer Strasse 16-18
    1220 Wien
    Österreich
  • 4 Sterne
    272 Betten
    136 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Das Hotel liegt gegenüber dem Vienna International Center, dem U-Gebäude und dem Austria Center Vienna. Mit der U-Bahn (U-Bahnstation U1 „Vienna International Center/Kaisermühlen“) erreichen Sie das Stadtzentrum in wenigen Minuten. Das historische Zentrum von Wien erreichen Sie vom Hotel aus nach einer 10-minütigen U-Bahnfahrt. Entspannen Sie auch auf der nahe gelegenen Donauinsel, einem beliebten Erholungsgebiet an der Donau. 

  • Beschreibung

    Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einer reichhaltigen Auswahl an warmen und kalten Speisen und Getränken zum Frühstück. Während der Sommermonate lädt das Restaurant zum Speisen im Freien auf der angrenzenden Terrasse ein. Die Loungebar lockt mit internationalen Getränken, Cocktails und zahlreichen Snacks. Das Hotel bietet außerdem einen Business Corner (E-Mail, kabellosen Internet), nationale & internationale Tageszeitungen in der Lobby, einen Fitnessraum, ein hoteleigener Shuttleservice zum Flughafen, Wäscheservice, Kinderspielplatz und eine hauseigene Tiefgarage.

  • Zimmer

    Alle Zimmer im Park Inn Uno City verfügen über eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, einen 37-Zoll-HD-LED-Sat-TV, eine Minibar und ein Bügeleisen/-brett. Eine Kaffeemaschine mit kostenlosem Kaffee und ein kostenfreier Internetzugang (LAN und WLAN) sind ebenfalls vorhanden.