MESSE PRATER WIEN

  • Messestrasse 2
    1020 Vienna
    Austria
  • 3 stars
    486 beds
    243 rooms
  • Location

    The BASSENA Hotel Messe Wien is located directly opposite the WU and the “Messe Wien” – Vienna’s fair and convention center – the elegantly curved building on the corner of Perspektivstrasse and Messestrasse connects the exhibition grounds and the recreation area of the “Wiener Prater”. The city center as well as the convention centre “Austria Center Vienna – ACV” are both easily accessible by subway (Underground station U2 “Messe-Prater”).

  • Description

    The house, which was completely renovated at the end of 2019, offers 243 bedrooms, each with a total area of around 20 m2, the two large bedrooms even 33 m2. The kitchen is also a bar, bistro and café. A rich breakfast, daily lunch dishes and regional tapas are offered here in the evenings.

  • Rooms

    All rooms have king-size beds, shower / toilet or bath / toilet, air conditioning, mini fridge, 55´´ HD TV with mobile device and desktop compatibility (Google Chromecast), safe and free wireless LAN.

BASSENA MESSE PRATER WIEN

  • Messestrasse 2
    1020 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    486 Betten
    243 Zimmer

  • Lage

    Das BASSENA Hotel Messe Wien liegt direkt gegenüber der “Messe Wien” – Wien’s Messe und Veranstaltungscenter – sowie der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, das elegant gekurvte Gebäude an der Ecke Perspektivstrasse und Messestrasse verbindet die Ausstellungsräumlichkeiten mit dem Erholungsraum “Wiener Prater”. Das Stadtzentrum sowie das Veranstaltungscenter “Austria Center Vienna – ACV” sind beide leicht mit der U-Bahn (U-Bahn Station U2 “Messe-Prater”) erreichbar.

  • Beschreibung

    Das Ende 2019 komplett neu renovierte Haus bietet 243 Schlafzimmer jeweils rund 20 m2 Gesamtfläche, die beiden großen Schlafzimmer sogar 33 m2. Die Küche ist zugleich Bar, Bistro und Café. Hier wird ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, tägliche Mittagsgerichte und regionale Tapas in den Abendstunden angeboten.

  • Zimmer

    Alle Zimmer verfügen über Kingsize Betten, Dusche/WC oder Bad/WC, Klimaanlage, Minikühlschrank, 55´´ HD-TV mit Mobilgerät- und Desktopkompatibilität (Google Chromecast), Safe sowie kostenlosem Wireless LAN.