KAISER FRANZ JOSEPH

  • Sieveringer Straße 4
    1190 Vienna
    Austria
  • 4 stars
    460 beds
    303 rooms
  • Location

    The Kaiser Franz Joseph Hotel is situated in the elegant residential district of Döbling in the city’s northwest. From here, the tram nr. 38  takes you in 15 minutes to Vienna’s city center, the First District, in which you surely will not be able to resist the Viennese charm.

  • Description

    Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph is located in the elegant residential district of Vienna-Döbling near the Heurigenort Grinzing in the 19th District. Enjoy the spa area with a sauna and fitness room and the good feeling of a short distance in terms of sports. Especially after a visit to the hotel restaurant Gourmetlounge or the confectionery Oberlaa – serving excellent pastries, delicious pies, cakes, sweets and warm pastries from own production as well as Viennese and international cuisine

  • Rooms

    Individuality is more than lip service in the Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph. The 95 apartments and rooms accommodate a wide variety of demands; some include a rooftop terrace or a balcony. All rooms feature desk/secretary, armchair, table, WC, bath tub or shower, hair dryer, fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette in the apartments, cable-TV, telephone with voice mail, radio, free high-speed WIFI and minibar in your hotel room, free of charge (2 x water / 2 x beer). One more thing: Wi-Fi is free at the hotel.

KAISER FRANZ JOSEPH

  • Sieveringer Straße 4
    1190 Wien
    Österreich
  • 4 Sterne
    460 Betten
    303 Zimmer

  • Lage

    Das Kaiser Franz Joseph Hotel befindet sich im eleganten Wohnviertel Döbling im Nordwesten der Stadt. Mit der Straßenbahn Nr. 38 gelangen Sie in 15 Minuten in die Wiener Innenstadt, den „Ersten Bezirk“, in dem auch Sie dem Wiener Charme sicher nicht widerstehen können.

  • Beschreibung

    Das Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph befindet sich im eleganten Botschaftsviertel Wien-Döbling nahe dem Heurigenort Grinzing im „19. Bezirk“. Sowohl das hauseigene Restaurant Gourmetlounge als auch das Café der Konditorei Oberlaa sind auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. Genießen Sie den Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Fitnessraum und das gute Gefühl, auch in punkto Sport kurze Wege zu haben. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Zimmer

    Individualität ist im Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph mehr als ein Lippenbekenntnis. Die 59 Apartments und Zimmer tragen unterschiedlichsten Ansprüchen Rechnung, verfügen zum Teil über eine Dachterrasse oder einen Balkon. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Schreibtisch/Sekretär, Sessel, Tisch, WC, Badewanne oder Dusche, Föhn, voll ausgestattete Küche oder Kitchenette in den Apartments, Kabel-TV, Telefon mit Anrufbeantworter, Kostenfreies Highspeed Internet via WLAN, Minibar gratis in den Hotelzimmern (2 Wasser, 2 Bier)