GRAND FERDINAND

  • Schubertring 10-12
    1010 Vienna
    Austria
  • without classification
    386 beds
    188 rooms

  • Location

    Opened in autumn 2015, the design hotel Grand Ferdinand is directly located on the Ringstraße boulevard in the centre of Vienna. The City Park and the Vienna State Opera are within a 5-minute walk.

  • Description

    The hotel offers a rooftop pool, 3 restaurants, and free WiFi access. The Grand Etage Private Saloon is one of the 3 restaurants and operated for hotel guests exclusively. It is located at the rooftop and boasts breathtaking views and a rooftop pool. Only the best will do at the Grand Ferdinand Restaurant. The gourmet pleasures of traditional Austrian cuisine, featuring once-forgotten, now rediscovered treasures. For quick meals at the Gulasch & Champagne – or sustenance before or after taking in Vienna’s culture – made just that much better with a glass of champagne or the finest beer. Guests of Grand Ferdinand benefit from a fitness centre, a 24-hour reception, and a gift shop. 

  • Rooms

    The modern rooms feature air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a safe, a minibar and wooden floors. Adapting to modern guests’ lifestyle and preferences, all rooms come with an open-plan bathroom. The standard room is a custom-composed, harmonious symphony. Amenities: king-size bed (1.8 x 2.0 m), rainfall shower, chaise longue and free Wi-Fi.

GRAND FERDINAND

  • Schubertring 10-12
    1010 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    386 Betten
    188 Zimmer

  • Lage

    Das im Herbst 2015 eröffnete Designhotel Grand Ferdinand begrüßt Sie direkt an der Ringstraße im Zentrum von Wien. Den Stadtpark und die Wiener Staatsoper erreichen Sie innerhalb von 5 Gehminuten.

  • Beschreibung

    Das Hotel bietet Ihnen eine Dachterrasse mit einem Pool, 3 Restaurants sowie kostenfreies WLAN.  Das Grand Etage Private Saloon ist eines der 3 Restaurants und exklusiv den Hotelgästen vorbehalten. Es befindet sich auf dem Dach und bietet atemberaubende Aussicht sowie einen Pool. Im Grand Ferdinand Restaurant gibt es von allem nur das Beste – feinschmeckerisches aus der traditionellen Altwiener Küche, mit wiederentdeckten, vergessenen Genüssen. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen im Grand Ferdinand zählen ein Fitnesscenter, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Souvenirgeschäft. 

  • Zimmer

    Die modernen, klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV, einen Safe, eine Minibar und Holzböden. Die an einen modernen Lebensstil und Vorlieben angepassten Zimmer bieten alle ein Badezimmer mit offenem Schnitt. Das Standardzimmer bietet Ihnen ein Kingsize-Doppelbett (1,8 x 2,0 m), Regendusche, Chaiselongue und Free WIFI.