DE FRANCE

  • Schottenring 3
    1010 Vienna
    Austria
  • without classification
    372 beds
    194 rooms
  • Location

    The hotel is centrally located at the Ringstrasse, which is one of the world’s most beautiful boulevards. All sights like the City Hall, the Votive Church, the Vienna Stock Exchange, the University of Vienna and the Burgtheater are in close vicinity. The “Schottentor-Universität” U-Bahn (subway) Station (line U2) is only 50 m away.

  • Description

    The elegant Hotel de France is located in the heart of Vienna and features a restaurant, a bar with piano music, free 24-hour gym access, and free Wi-Fi in all areas. Traditional Viennese specialties are served in the restaurant No.3. In the summer, it features a sidewalk café. Japanese dishes can be sampled at the Daihachi Sushi Bar. The de France’s stylish Atrium Bar features live piano music and offers views of the glass-covered atrium. There is an underground parking garage with valet parking and a souvenir shop at the Hotel de France, and a cinema showing English-language movies is in the same building. 

  • Rooms

    The bright 194 rooms are equipped with: card system, air-condition, bath/WC, hair-dryer, radio, sat-/pay-TV, electronic safe deposit box, analog telephone with voice-mail, free wired internet access, trouser press, business fax/modem socket, tea and coffee making facilities, working desk and minibar free of charge.

DE FRANCE

  • Schottenring 3
    1010 Wien
    Österreich
  • ohne Klassifizierung
    372 Betten
    194 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Das Hotel liegt zentral an der Ringstraße, einem der schönsten Boulevards der Welt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Wiener Rathaus, Votivkirche, Wiener Börse, Universität, Wiener Hofburg befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die U-Bahnstation Schottentor-Universität (Linie U2) liegt nur 50 m entfernt.

  • Beschreibung

    Vor 130 Jahren entstand an der Wiener Ringstrasse das Hotel de France. Schon damals beherbergte das Hotel de France berühmte Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Adel, und auch die feine Wiener Gesellschaft gab sich in den eleganten Sälen des Hauses ihr tägliches Stelldichein. Heute werden Ihnen im Restaurant No.3 traditionelle Wiener Spezialitäten serviert, japanische Gerichte genießen Sie dagegen in der Sushi Bar Daihachi. In der stilvollen Bar Atrium des Hotel de France genießen Sie Live-Klaviermusik und Aussicht auf das glasüberdachte Atrium. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen des Hotel de France zählen eine Tiefgarage mit Parkservice, ein 24-Stunden-Fitnessraum, ein Souvenirgeschäft sowie kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Ein Kino mit englischsprachigen Filmen befindet sich direkt im Gebäude. 

  • Zimmer

    Die hellen 194 Zimmer bieten Key-Card System, Badewanne/WC, Föhn, Radio, Sat-/Pay-TV, Digital-Telefon mit Datenportanschluss, Voicemail, Safe, Hosenpresse, Business Fax-/Modemanschluss, kostenfreien Internetzugang (LAN), Minibar und Klimaanlage.