7 DAYS PREMIUM HOTEL WIEN SOUTH GATE

  • Triester Straße 91
    1100 Vienna
    Austria
  • 3 stars
    304 beds
    152 rooms
  • Location

    Under the title “Biotop City”, a piece of modern city is being built on the Wienerberg on the Vienna Triester Straße, partly in the design of old commercial buildings, with green brick facades and a landscape-rich environment. In addition to the direct connection to the A2 motorway and the proximity to the Wienerberg City with its comprehensive infrastructure, the connection to the underground line U2 will take place from 2027 onwards.

  • Description

    Days Premium is the own brand of the Plateno Group, the world’s 4th largest hotel chain, which is now expanding to Europe. The hotel offers free parking in the public underground car park and a generous continental breakfast buffet each morning. Furthermore, the hotel offers an open lobby with various work areas and lounge armchairs where you can relax and unwind with a drink from the bar.

  • Rooms

    The comfortable non-smoking rooms with double or twin beds are decorated in light and fresh colors and equipped with bathroom with shower and hairdryer, self-adjustable air conditioning, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi.

7 DAYS PREMIUM HOTEL WIEN SOUTH GATE

  • Triester Straße 91
    1100 Wien
    Österreich
  • 3 Sterne
    304 Betten
    152 Zimmer
  • Lage

    Unter dem Titel „Biotop City“ entsteht am Wienerberg an der Wiener Triester Straße ein Stück moderne Stadt teilweise im Design alter Gewerbebauten, mit begrünten Ziegelfassaden und einem landschaftlich aufwändig gestalteten Umfeld. Neben dem direkten Anschluss an die Autobahn A2 und der Nähe zur Wienerberg City mit ihrer umfassenden Infrastruktur, erfolgt ab 2027 auch die Anbindung an die U-Bahn-Linie U2.

  • Beschreibung

    7 Days Premium ist die Eigenmarke der Plateno Group, der weltweit 4. größten Hotelkette, die nun auch nach Europe expandiert. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze in der öffentlichen Tiefgarage und ein reichhaltiges kontinentales Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen. Des Weiteren bietet das Hotel eine offene Lobby mit verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen und Lounge-Sesseln, in denen man entspannt den Abend mit einem Drink aus der Bar ausklingen lassen kann.

  • Zimmer

    Die komfortablen Nichtraucherzimmer mit Doppelbett bzw. 2 Einzelbetten sind mit hellen und frischen Farben gestaltet und mit Badezimmer mit Dusche und Föhn, selbst regulierbarer Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm sowie kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet.