JOSEFSHOF WIEN AM RATHAUS

  • Josefsgasse 4-6
    1080 Vienna
    Austria
  • 4 stars
    318 beds
    164 rooms
  • Location

    Close to the underground station U2 “Rathaus” located in a quiet side street in the charming Josefstadt district. Points of interest like the Burgtheater, Palais Auersperg, Piaristenkirche, Ringstrasse and the Theater in der Josefstadt are just a few steps away.

  • Description

    Combining the charm of historic Vienna with today’s contemporary lifestyle – the stylish interior as well as the diverse amenities guarantee you a pleasant and comfortable stay in metropolitan Vienna. Visitors feel well and comfortable in the cosy atmosphere and stylish ambience. A rich breakfast buffet is available daily from 07:00 to 12:00 and includes a wide range of coffee and tea specialities, homemade cakes, breads as well as fresh fruits and juices. During the summer months breakfast may also be taken in the inner courtyards. Laundry service, bar, television room, garage, free WiFi, terrace, garden complete the offer.

  • Rooms

    The rooms come with the highest state-of-the-art standards and reflect the classic flair of Vienna. All rooms offer bath/shower, minibar, radio, air condition, hair dryer, telephone, safe and cable/satellite TV. Some rooms are inspired by famous artworks of the Austrian art-nouveau painter Gustav Klimt.

MERCURE JOSEFSHOF WIEN AM RATHAUS

  • Josefsgasse 4-6
    1080 Wien
    Österreich
  • 4 Sterne
    330 Betten
    170 Zimmer
  • Lage

    In einer ruhigen Seitenstraße im charmanten Stadtteil Josefstadt sowie nahe der U-Bahnstation U2 „Rathaus“ gelegen, befinden sich Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Burgtheater, Palais Auersperg, Piaristenkirche, Ringstraße und das Theater in der Josefstadt in unmittelbarer Umgebung des Hotels.

  • Beschreibung

    In den 170 Zimmern und Appartements des Hotels Mercure Josefshof Wien fühlt man sich von Anfang an zu Hause, zum einen bedingt durch die geschmackvolle Einrichtung, zum anderen durch die vielen kleinen und großen Annehmlichkeiten, die den Aufenthalt in einer Metropole erst komfortabel gestalten. Zwischen 07:00 und 12:00 Uhr steht jeden Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet für Sie bereit, das eine breite Auswahl an Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten, hausgemachten Kuchen, Brot sowie frisches Obst und Säfte umfasst. Im Sommer genießen Sie das Frühstück im grünen Hotelgarten. Wäscheservice, Bar, Fernsehzimmer, Garage und Terrasse ergänzen das Angebot. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel Mercure Josefshof kostenfrei verfügbar.

  • Zimmer

    Sie wohnen in Zimmern mit hochmodernen Standards ausgestattet sowie einem Ambiente, das vom klassischen Wiener Flair geprägt wird. Sämtliche Zimmer bieten Bad/Dusche, Minibar, Radio, Klimaanlage, Fön, Telefon, Safe sowie Kabel/Satelliten TV. Einige Zimmer sind von berühmten Kunstwerken des österreichischen Malers Gustav Klimt inspiriert.